Teachers/Staff

Teacher and staff contact information.

Chrystal Westerhaus

Principal

Phone Extension: 2171

cwesterhaus@avondalemeadowsms.org

James Fidler

Assistant Principal

jfidler@avondalemeadowsms.org

Germondo Hall

Dean

ghall@avondalemeadowsms.org

Bill Collins

Student Support/Counselor

bcollins@avondalemeadowsms.org

Jacqueline Benford

Office Manager

jbenford@avondalemeadowsms.org

Jessica Tonade

Instructional Coach

jtonade@avondalemeadowsms.org

Ryane Clay

Special Education Teacher

rclay@avondalemeadowsms.org

Alanna Szypura

Special Education Teacher

aszypura@avondalemeadowsms.org

Cameron Johnson

Specials – Gym Teacher

cjohnson@avondalemeadowsms.org

Darian Harvey

Specials – Art Teacher

dharvey@avondalemeadowsms.org

Dwayne Nash

6th Grade Math & Science Teacher

dnash@avondalemeadowsms.org

Dania Hayes

6th Grade ELA & Social Studies Teacher

dhayes@avondalemeadowsms.org

Jon’Nell Kincaid

7th/8th Grade Science Teacher

jon’nkincaid@avondalemeadowsms.org

Lee Wilson

7th/8th Grade Math Teacher

lwilson@avondalemeadowsms.org

Damien Plaza

7th/8th Grade Social Studies

dplaza@avondalemeadowsms.org

Madeline Haupert

7th/8th Grade ELA

mhaurpert@avondalemeadowsms.org