Teachers/Staff

Teacher and staff contact information.

Mark Simon

Assistant Principal

msimon@avondalemeadowsms.org

Germondo Hall

Dean

ghall@avondalemeadowsms.org

Jacqueline Benford

Office Manager

jbenford@avondalemeadowsms.org

Leonardo Bates

7/8 Science Teacher

cjohnson@avondalemeadowsms.org

Angela Coffin

7/8 ELA Teacher

dharvey@avondalemeadowsms.org

Alesha Daniels

SpEd Teacher

dnash@avondalemeadowsms.org

Mary Delach

Coach

mdelach@avondalemeadowsms.org

Sara Harris-Kropczynski

Counselor

lwilson@avondalemeadowsms.org

Corissa Horton

IT – Math

chorton@avondalemeadowsms.org

Anna Howey

7/8 Math

ahowey@avondalemeadowsms.org

Chatarra Johnson

City Connects

cjohnson@avondalemeadowsms.org

Kendric Lee

SpEd Assistant

klee@avondalemeadowsms.org

Allen Mills Jr.

5/6 Science

amills@avondalemeadowsms.org

Aleanya Moore

5/6 Math

amoore@avondalemeadowsms.org

Ashley Neal

5/6 Social Studies

aneal@avondalemeadowsms.org

Damien Plaza

7th/8th Grade Social Studies

dplaza@avondalemeadowsms.org

David Poindexter

IT – ELA

dpoindexter@avondalemeadowsms.org

Mike Reynolds

SpEd Teacher

mreynolds@avondalemeadowsms.org

Marivel Swafford

5/6 ELA

mswafford@avondalemeadowsms.org

Keambi Thomas

Physical Education Teacher

kthomas@avondalemeadowsms.org

Gina Wittles

SpEd Teacher

gwittles@avondalemeadowsms.org