Teachers/Staff

Teacher and Staff contact information.

Chrystal Westerhaus

Principal

Phone Extension: 2171

cwesterhaus@avondalemeadowsms.org

Jeremiah Lockett

Assistant Principal

Phone Extension: 2172

jlockett@avondalemeadowsms.org

Jacqueline Benford

Office Manager

Phone Extension: 2170

jbenford@avondalemeadowsms.org

Jessica Tonade

Instructional Coach

Phone Extension: 2173

jtonade@avondalemeadowsms.org

Alanna Szypura

Special Education Teacher

Phone Extension: 2020

aszypura@avondalemeadowsms.org

Daniel Tennessen

Physical Education Teacher

Phone Extension: 2070

dtennessen@avondalemeadowsms.org

Garrett Gieseke

Math Teacher

Phone Extension: 2080

ggieseke@avondalemeadowsms.org

Tina Patel

Science Teacher

Phone Extension: 2140

tpatel@avondalemeadowsms.org

Alexa Knight

Reading Teacher

Phone Extension: 2210

aknight@avondalemeadowsms.org

Leland Lockhart

English Teacher

Phone Extension: 2130

llockhart@avondalemeadowsms.org

Damien Plaza

Social Studies

Phone Extension: 2250

dplaza@avondalemeadowsms.org

Charlene Easley

Interventionist

Phone Extension: 2020

ceasley@avondalemeadowsms.org

Pamela Reynolds

Parent Organizer

Phone Extension: 2174

preynolds@avondalemeadowsms.org