Teachers/Staff

Teacher and staff contact information.

Chrystal Westerhaus

Principal

Phone Extension: 2171

cwesterhaus@avondalemeadowsms.org

Jeremiah Lockett

Assistant Principal

Phone Extension: 2172

jlockett@avondalemeadowsms.org

Jacqueline Benford

Office Manager

Phone Extension: 2170

jbenford@avondalemeadowsms.org

Jessica Tonade

Instructional Coach

Phone Extension: 2173

jtonade@avondalemeadowsms.org

Sunungura Rusunguko

Behavioral Coach

srusunguko@avondalemeadowsms.org

Alanna Szypura

Special Education Teacher

Phone Extension: 2020

aszypura@avondalemeadowsms.org

Katie Egart

Special Education Teacher

kegart@avondalemeadowsms.org

Antonio Dawkins

Physical Education Teacher

adwakins@avondalemeadowsms.org

Kiaundra Edmond

Art Teacher

kdmond@avondalemeadowsms.org

 

Nichole Sledge

6th Grade Science/Social Studies

nsledge@avondalemeadowsms.org

Alexa Knight

6th Grade ELA

Phone Extension: 2210

aknight@avondalemeadowsms.org

Brittany Ratcliff

6th Grade Math

bratcliff@avondalemeadowsms.org

Damien Plaza

7th/8th Grade Social Studies

Phone Extension: 2250

dplaza@avondalemeadowsms.org

Madeline Haupert

7th/8th Grade ELA

mhaurpert@avondalemeadowsms.org

Terrence Jackson

7th Grade Math

tjackson@avondalemeadowsms.org

Gina Thompson

8th Grade Math

gthompson@avondalemeadowsms.org